Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 North > 2012 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 9 September
Purton v Shrivenham Winning draw for Purton
Sunday 2 September
Calne v Purton Purton won by 9 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Wootton Bassett B Match cancelled/abandoned
Shrivenham v Marshfield Shrivenham won by 8 wickets
Sunday 26 August
Marshfield v Goatacre/Spye Goatacre/Spye won by 49 runs
Wootton Bassett B v Calne Wootton Bassett B won by 31 runs
Sunday 19 August
Calne v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 4 wickets
Sunday 5 August
Goatacre/Spye v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Marshfield v Wootton Bassett B Marshfield won by forfeit
Shrivenham v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 15 July
Calne v Goatacre/Spye Calne won by 24 runs
Purton v Marshfield Purton won by forfeit
Wootton Bassett B v Shrivenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 July
Marshfield v Calne Calne won by 1 wicket
Purton v Wootton Bassett B Match cancelled/abandoned
Shrivenham v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 24 June
Marshfield v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 8 wickets
Purton v Calne Winning draw for Purton
Wootton Bassett B v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 10 June
Goatacre/Spye v Shrivenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Monday 4 June
Wootton Bassett B v Purton Winning draw for Wootton Bassett B
Sunday 3 June
Calne v Wootton Bassett B Match cancelled/abandoned
Goatacre/Spye v Marshfield Goatacre/Spye won by forfeit
Shrivenham v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 20 May
Purton v Goatacre/Spye Purton won by 199 runs
Wootton Bassett B v Marshfield Marshfield won by 10 wickets
Sunday 13 May
Goatacre/Spye v Calne Goatacre/Spye won by 16 runs
Marshfield v Purton Purton won by 3 wickets
Shrivenham v Wootton Bassett B Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 29 April
Calne v Marshfield Match cancelled/abandoned