Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 North > 2013 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 1 September
Purton v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 93 runs
Sunday 25 August
Goatacre/Spye v Marshfield Goatacre/Spye won by forfeit
Purton v Calne Purton won by forfeit
Sunday 11 August
Marshfield v Purton Purton won by 7 wickets
Shrivenham v Goatacre/Spye Shrivenham won by 189 runs
Sunday 28 July
Calne v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 153 runs
Purton v Goatacre/Spye Purton won by 36 runs
Sunday 14 July
Marshfield v Calne Result not yet posted
Shrivenham v Purton Purton won by 20 runs
Sunday 30 June
Goatacre/Spye v Calne Winning draw for Goatacre/Spye
Marshfield v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by forfeit
Sunday 16 June
Calne v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Marshfield v Goatacre/Spye Goatacre/Spye won by forfeit
Sunday 9 June
Shrivenham v Marshfield Shrivenham won by forfeit
Sunday 2 June
Goatacre/Spye v Shrivenham Goatacre/Spye won by forfeit
Purton v Marshfield Purton won by 5 wickets
Sunday 19 May
Goatacre/Spye v Purton Purton won by 6 wickets
Shrivenham v Calne Shrivenham won by 9 wickets
Sunday 5 May
Calne v Marshfield Winning draw for Marshfield
Sunday 21 April
Calne v Goatacre/Spye Goatacre/Spye won by 21 runs