Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 North > 2014 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 24 August
Calne v Goatacre/Spye Calne won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 26 runs
Purton v Biddestone Purton won by forfeit
Friday 8 August
Malmesbury v Goatacre/Spye Malmesbury won by forfeit
Sunday 3 August
Biddestone v Goatacre/Spye Biddestone won by forfeit
Calne v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 73 runs
Shrivenham v Purton Purton won by 6 wickets
Sunday 27 July
Goatacre/Spye v Purton Purton won by 8 wickets
Malmesbury v Biddestone Malmesbury won by forfeit
Shrivenham v Calne Shrivenham won by forfeit
Sunday 13 July
Biddestone v Calne Winning draw for Biddestone
Purton v Malmesbury Purton won by 8 wickets
Shrivenham v Goatacre/Spye Shrivenham won by 106 runs
Sunday 22 June
Biddestone v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 7 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 10 wickets
Purton v Calne Purton won by 160 runs
Sunday 8 June
Biddestone v Purton Biddestone won by 101 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Calne Winning draw for Goatacre/Spye
Shrivenham v Malmesbury Shrivenham won by 13 runs
Sunday 1 June
Goatacre/Spye v Biddestone Biddestone won by 7 wickets
Malmesbury v Calne Malmesbury won by 33 runs
Purton v Shrivenham Purton won by forfeit
Sunday 11 May
Biddestone v Malmesbury Biddestone won by forfeit
Calne v Shrivenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Goatacre/Spye Purton won by 227 runs
Sunday 4 May
Calne v Biddestone Calne won by forfeit
Goatacre/Spye v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Purton Purton won by 6 wickets
Sunday 20 April
Calne v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Shrivenham v Biddestone Shrivenham won by forfeit