Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 North > 2015 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 23 August
Calne v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Shrivenham Corsham won by forfeit
Swindon v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 9 August
Malmesbury v Corsham Corsham won by forfeit
Shrivenham v Calne Shrivenham won by 197 runs
Wootton Bassett v Swindon Swindon won by forfeit
Sunday 26 July
Calne v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Shrivenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 12 July
Calne v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Shrivenham Malmesbury won by forfeit
Wootton Bassett v Corsham Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
Sunday 28 June
Corsham v Calne Winning draw for Corsham
Malmesbury v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 232 runs
Shrivenham v Swindon Swindon won by forfeit
Sunday 14 June
Malmesbury v Swindon Swindon won by 6 wickets
Shrivenham v Corsham Corsham won by 130 runs
Wootton Bassett v Calne Wootton Bassett won by 224 runs
Sunday 31 May
Calne v Shrivenham Winning draw for Shrivenham
Corsham v Malmesbury Corsham won by 158 runs
Swindon v Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
Sunday 24 May
Shrivenham v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 17 May
Malmesbury v Calne Calne won by 7 wickets
Swindon v Corsham Corsham won by 72 runs
Sunday 3 May
Corsham v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Shrivenham v Malmesbury Shrivenham won by forfeit
Swindon v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 19 April
Calne v Corsham Corsham won by 7 wickets
Swindon v Shrivenham Winning draw for Shrivenham
Wootton Bassett v Malmesbury Wootton Bassett won by 90 runs