Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 South > 2012 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 2 September
Burbage v Devizes Devizes won by 10 runs
Marlborough v Trowbridge Marlborough won by 23 runs
Westbury v South Wilts B South Wilts B won by forfeit
Sunday 26 August
Devizes v Marlborough Devizes won by 1 wicket
South Wilts B v Burbage South Wilts B won by forfeit
Trowbridge v Westbury Trowbridge won by forfeit
Sunday 19 August
Trowbridge v South Wilts B South Wilts B won by 92 runs
Sunday 5 August
Marlborough v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Devizes Match tied
Sunday 15 July
Burbage v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Devizes v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts B v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 July
Marlborough v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 24 June
Devizes v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts B v Westbury South Wilts B won by 149 runs
Trowbridge v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 3 June
Burbage v South Wilts B Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 20 May
Burbage v Marlborough Marlborough won by 18 runs
Devizes v Westbury Devizes won by 151 runs
South Wilts B v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 8 wickets
Sunday 13 May
Marlborough v South Wilts B Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 6 May
Devizes v South Wilts B Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 29 April
Burbage v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts B v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned