Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 T20 > 2015 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 30 August
Purton v Devizes Purton won by forfeit
Wootton Bassett v Marshfield Wootton Bassett won by 9 wickets
Sunday 16 August
Goatacre v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Marshfield Purton won by 91 runs
Wednesday 5 August
Wootton Bassett v Goatacre Wootton Bassett won by 44 runs
Sunday 2 August
Marshfield v Devizes Devizes won by 8 wickets
Thursday 23 July
Goatacre v Marshfield Goatacre won by 6 runs
Sunday 19 July
Wootton Bassett v Purton Wootton Bassett won by 2 runs
Monday 6 July
Purton v Goatacre Goatacre won by 33 runs
Sunday 5 July
Wootton Bassett v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 21 June
Devizes v Purton Devizes won by 4 wickets
Marshfield v Wootton Bassett Marshfield won by 29 runs
Sunday 7 June
Devizes v Goatacre Devizes won by forfeit
Marshfield v Purton Marshfield won by 9 wickets
Sunday 31 May
Devizes v Marshfield Marshfield won by 46 runs
Wednesday 27 May
Goatacre v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 34 runs
Monday 18 May
Goatacre v Purton Purton won by 6 wickets
Thursday 14 May
Marshfield v Goatacre Marshfield won by 30 runs
Sunday 10 May
Purton v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 4 wickets
Sunday 26 April
Devizes v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned