Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 T20 North > 2018 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Thursday 6 September
Purton v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Friday 31 August
Swindon v Corsham Swindon won by 63 runs
Thursday 30 August
Sherston Magna v Devizes Forfeited by Devizes
Thursday 23 August
Devizes v Corsham Forfeited by Devizes
Friday 10 August
Corsham v Goatacre Corsham won by 9 runs
Sherston Magna v Purton Purton won by 3 runs
Swindon v Devizes Forfeited by Devizes
Friday 3 August
Corsham v Devizes Forfeited by Devizes
Friday 27 July
Swindon v Sherston Magna Forfeited by Sherston Magna
Thursday 26 July
Goatacre v Devizes Goatacre won by 124 runs
Tuesday 24 July
Corsham v Purton Purton won by 22 runs
Thursday 19 July
Purton v Corsham Purton won by 6 wickets
Friday 13 July
Corsham v Sherston Magna Sherston Magna won by 7 wickets
Swindon v Goatacre Swindon won by 18 runs
Thursday 12 July
Devizes v Purton Purton won by 3 wickets
Friday 6 July
Goatacre v Sherston Magna Forfeited by Sherston Magna
Thursday 5 July
Purton v Goatacre Goatacre won by 73 runs
Friday 29 June
Goatacre v Swindon Goatacre won by 68 runs
Sherston Magna v Corsham Corsham won by 7 wickets
Thursday 21 June
Purton v Devizes Forfeited by Devizes
Tuesday 19 June
Swindon v Purton Swindon won by 56 runs
Friday 15 June
Sherston Magna v Swindon Swindon won by 28 runs
Wednesday 13 June
Devizes v Goatacre Goatacre won by 114 runs
Thursday 7 June
Purton v Sherston Magna Forfeited by Sherston Magna
Friday 1 June
Devizes v Swindon Swindon won by 10 wickets
Goatacre v Corsham Goatacre won by 40 runs
Friday 18 May
Sherston Magna v Goatacre Goatacre won by 47 runs
Friday 4 May
Corsham v Swindon Swindon won by 7 wickets
Devizes v Sherston Magna Forfeited by Devizes
Goatacre v Purton Goatacre won by 66 runs