Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 T20 North > 2018 Results > Corsham

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Fri 4 May Swindon 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 1 Jun Goatacre 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 40 runs
Fri 29 Jun Sherston Magna 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 7 wickets
Fri 13 Jul Sherston Magna 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 19 Jul Purton 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 6 wickets
Tue 24 Jul Purton 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 22 runs
Fri 3 Aug Devizes 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 10 Aug Goatacre 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 9 runs
Thu 23 Aug Devizes 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 31 Aug Swindon 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 63 runs

Click here for club information and a map of the ground