Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 T20 North > 2018 Results > Purton

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Fri 4 May Goatacre 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 66 runs
Thu 7 Jun Sherston Magna 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Tue 19 Jun Swindon 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 56 runs
Thu 21 Jun Devizes 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Thu 5 Jul Goatacre 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 73 runs
Thu 12 Jul Devizes 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 3 wickets
Thu 19 Jul Corsham 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 6 wickets
Tue 24 Jul Corsham 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 22 runs
Fri 10 Aug Sherston Magna 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 3 runs
Thu 6 Sep Swindon 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground