Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 T20 South > 2018 Results > South Wilts Girls

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Fri 4 May Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 6 wickets
Fri 18 May Winterbourne 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 5 wickets
Fri 1 Jun Westbury 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 15 Jun Cannings/Potterne 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 9 wickets
Fri 29 Jun Collingbourne & Avon 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 13 Jul Collingbourne & Avon 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 27 Jul Cannings/Potterne 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 7 wickets
Fri 10 Aug Westbury 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 24 Aug Winterbourne 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 31 Aug Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 16 runs

Click here for club information and a map of the ground