Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 T20 South > 2018 Results > Westbury

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 13 May Collingbourne & Avon 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 14 runs
Fri 18 May Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 43 runs
Fri 1 Jun South Wilts Girls 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 8 Jun Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 8 runs
Sun 10 Jun Collingbourne & Avon 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 15 Jun Winterbourne 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 29 Jun Cannings/Potterne 2 0 0 0 2 Won by 2 runs
Fri 13 Jul Cannings/Potterne 0 0 0 -1 -1 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 27 Jul Winterbourne 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 75 runs
Fri 10 Aug South Wilts Girls 0 0 0 -1 -1 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground