Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2008 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 7 September
South Wilts v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 31 August
South Wilts v Biddestone South Wilts won by forfeit
Trowbridge v Chippenham Arrows Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 24 August
South Wilts v Chippenham Arrows South Wilts won by 6 wickets
Sunday 17 August
Chippenham Arrows v Biddestone Chippenham Arrows won by 22 runs
Malmesbury v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 10 August
Biddestone v Malmesbury Biddestone won by 9 wickets
Chippenham Arrows v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Marshfield Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 3 August
Trowbridge v Marshfield Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 27 July
Swindon v Wootton Bassett Swindon won by 12 runs
Sunday 13 July
Chippenham Arrows v Marshfield Chippenham Arrows won by 4 wickets
Malmesbury v Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
Swindon v Trowbridge Match tied
Sunday 6 July
Swindon v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 29 June
Marshfield v Swindon Swindon won by 75 runs
Trowbridge v Malmesbury Trowbridge won by 4 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Biddestone Wootton Bassett won by 7 wickets
Sunday 22 June
Malmesbury v Marshfield Malmesbury won by 89 runs
Sunday 15 June
Biddestone v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 1 wicket
Chippenham Arrows v Swindon Chippenham Arrows won by 10 wickets
South Wilts v Wootton Bassett South Wilts won by 95 runs
Sunday 1 June
Marshfield v Biddestone Biddestone won by 106 runs
Swindon v Malmesbury Winning draw for Swindon
Trowbridge v South Wilts South Wilts won by 5 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Chippenham Arrows Winning draw for Chippenham Arrows
Sunday 25 May
Biddestone v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Chippenham Arrows v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Marshfield Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 18 May
Malmesbury v Biddestone Biddestone won by 5 wickets
Marshfield v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 7 wickets
Sunday 4 May
Biddestone v Chippenham Arrows Match cancelled/abandoned
Marshfield v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Malmesbury South Wilts won by 184 runs
Wootton Bassett v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned