Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2009 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 6 September
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Sunday 30 August
South Wilts v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 23 August
Biddestone v Swindon Winning draw for Swindon
Chippenham Arrows v Malmesbury Chippenham Arrows won by 9 wickets
Trowbridge v South Wilts South Wilts won by 5 runs
Monday 17 August
Biddestone v South Wilts Winning draw for Biddestone
Sunday 9 August
Malmesbury v Biddestone Biddestone won by forfeit
South Wilts v Chippenham Arrows South Wilts won by forfeit
Trowbridge v Swindon Trowbridge won by 8 wickets
Tuesday 4 August
Biddestone v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 26 July
Chippenham Arrows v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Malmesbury South Wilts won by forfeit
Sunday 19 July
Trowbridge v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 12 July
Biddestone v Chippenham Arrows Chippenham Arrows won by 141 runs
Malmesbury v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 21 June
Chippenham Arrows v Trowbridge Chippenham Arrows won by 3 wickets
Swindon v Malmesbury Swindon won by forfeit
Sunday 7 June
Biddestone v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Chippenham Arrows Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 24 May
Chippenham Arrows v South Wilts South Wilts won by 10 wickets
Swindon v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 6 wickets
Sunday 17 May
Biddestone v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Chippenham Arrows Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 3 May
Chippenham Arrows v Biddestone Chippenham Arrows won by 69 runs
Swindon v South Wilts South Wilts won by 145 runs
Trowbridge v Malmesbury Trowbridge won by 23 runs
Sunday 19 April
Malmesbury v Swindon Swindon won by 149 runs
South Wilts v Biddestone South Wilts won by 175 runs
Trowbridge v Chippenham Arrows Chippenham Arrows won by 10 runs