Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2013 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 8 September
Wootton Bassett v South Wilts South Wilts won by 121 runs
Sunday 1 September
Marlborough v South Wilts South Wilts won by 60 runs
Monday 26 August
South Wilts v Biddestone South Wilts won by 59 runs
Sunday 18 August
Biddestone v Corsham Corsham won by 22 runs
Swindon v Marlborough Winning draw for Swindon
Wootton Bassett v Winterslow Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
Sunday 4 August
Biddestone v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Wootton Bassett Corsham won by 152 runs
Winterslow v South Wilts Winning draw for South Wilts
Sunday 28 July
Marlborough v Corsham Marlborough won by forfeit
Sunday 21 July
Biddestone v Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Biddestone
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Winterslow v Marlborough Winning draw for Winterslow
Sunday 7 July
Wootton Bassett v Swindon Swindon won by 145 runs
Sunday 23 June
Biddestone v Marlborough Biddestone won by 7 wickets
Swindon v Winterslow Swindon won by 10 wickets
Sunday 9 June
Marlborough v Wootton Bassett Marlborough won by 1 wicket
Winterslow v Corsham Winterslow won by 6 wickets
Monday 27 May
South Wilts v Swindon Swindon won by 10 wickets
Sunday 26 May
Biddestone v Winterslow Biddestone won by 113 runs
South Wilts v Marlborough Winning draw for South Wilts
Swindon v Corsham Swindon won by 191 runs
Sunday 12 May
Corsham v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Winterslow v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 28 April
South Wilts v Winterslow South Wilts won by 161 runs
Swindon v Biddestone Winning draw for Swindon
Wootton Bassett v Corsham Wootton Bassett won by 9 wickets