Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2014 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 14 September
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 10 wickets
Sunday 7 September
Chippenham v Biddestone Chippenham won by 4 wickets
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by 79 runs
Sunday 31 August
Biddestone v Corsham Winning draw for Biddestone
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts South Wilts won by forfeit
Swindon v Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
Monday 25 August
Corsham v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by forfeit
Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 17 August
Cannings/Potterne v Corsham Cannings/Potterne won by forfeit
Chippenham v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 104 runs
Swindon v Biddestone Swindon won by forfeit
Sunday 10 August
Biddestone v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Wootton Bassett South Wilts won by forfeit
Monday 28 July
Swindon v South Wilts Swindon won by 8 wickets
Friday 25 July
Cannings/Potterne v Biddestone Biddestone won by 8 wickets
Sunday 20 July
Biddestone v Chippenham Chippenham won by 9 wickets
Swindon v Cannings/Potterne Winning draw for Swindon
Sunday 6 July
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 106 runs
Wootton Bassett v Corsham Wootton Bassett won by 5 wickets
Sunday 29 June
Biddestone v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 151 runs
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne Chippenham won by 7 wickets
Sunday 15 June
Corsham v Biddestone Corsham won by 74 runs
Sunday 1 June
South Wilts v Biddestone South Wilts won by 105 runs
Tuesday 27 May
South Wilts v Cannings/Potterne South Wilts won by 6 wickets
Monday 26 May
Wootton Bassett v Swindon Swindon won by 18 runs
Sunday 25 May
Cannings/Potterne v Wootton Bassett Cannings/Potterne won by forfeit
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 10 wickets
Swindon v Corsham Swindon won by 6 wickets
Sunday 18 May
Biddestone v Swindon Swindon won by 152 runs
Corsham v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 8 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Chippenham Winning draw for Chippenham
Sunday 27 April
Chippenham v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned