Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2018 Results > Chippenham

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 13 May Burbage 0 6 2 0 8 Lost by 10 runs
Sun 20 May Cannings/Potterne 0 1 1 0 2 Lost by 226 runs
Sun 10 Jun Corsham 1 0 4 1 0 5 Lost by 181 runs
Sun 8 Jul South Wilts 0 4 2 0 6 Lost by 147 runs
Sun 15 Jul Purton 0 1 5 0 6 Lost by 154 runs
Sun 29 Jul Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Tue 7 Aug Malmesbury/Biddestone 0 6 4 0 10 Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 12 Aug Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 19 Aug Swindon/Marlborough 0 6 3 0 9 Lost by 60 runs
Sun 2 Sep Purton 0 3 0 0 3 Lost by 185 runs

Click here for club information and a map of the ground