Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2018 Results > Malmesbury/Biddestone

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 29 Apr Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Mon 28 May Burbage 0 3 1 0 4 Lost by 81 runs
Sun 10 Jun Swindon/Marlborough 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 15 Jul Corsham 1 0 4 1 0 5 Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 5 Aug South Wilts 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Tue 7 Aug Chippenham 10 6 4 0 20 Won by 2 wickets
Sun 26 Aug Purton 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Mon 27 Aug Swindon/Marlborough 0 4 3 0 7 Lost by 41 runs
Sun 2 Sep Corsham 1 0 2 5 0 7 Lost by 14 runs
Sun 9 Sep Cannings/Potterne 0 5 1 0 6 Lost by 8 wickets

Click here for club information and a map of the ground