Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2018 Results > Purton

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 13 May Royal Wootton Bassett 10 5 5 0 20 Won by 6 wickets
Mon 28 May Swindon/Marlborough 10 3 3 0 16 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 10 Jun Burbage 10 9 3 0 22 Won by 10 wickets
Sun 15 Jul Chippenham 10 6 5 0 21 Won by 154 runs
Sun 5 Aug Cannings/Potterne 0 3 1 0 4 Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 12 Aug Corsham 1 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 26 Aug Malmesbury/Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Mon 27 Aug South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 2 Sep Chippenham 10 6 5 0 21 Won by 185 runs
Sat 8 Sep Corsham 1 10 10 5 0 25 Won by 10 wickets

Click here for club information and a map of the ground