Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2018 Results > Royal Wootton Bassett

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 29 Apr Malmesbury/Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 13 May Purton 0 3 2 0 5 Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 28 May South Wilts 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 1 Jun Corsham 1 0 0 5 0 5 Lost by 39 runs
Sun 29 Jul Chippenham 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Fri 3 Aug Burbage 10 6 5 0 21 Won by 93 runs
Sun 12 Aug Chippenham 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Mon 27 Aug Cannings/Potterne 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 2 Sep Cannings/Potterne 0 2 5 0 7 Lost by 56 runs
Sat 8 Sep Swindon/Marlborough 0 4 1 0 5 Lost by 7 wickets

Click here for club information and a map of the ground