Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2018 Results > South Wilts

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 29 Apr Swindon/Marlborough 0 1 1 0 2 Lost by 66 runs
Mon 28 May Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 10 Jun Cannings/Potterne 10 6 2 0 18 Won by 58 runs
Sun 8 Jul Chippenham 10 6 3 0 19 Won by 147 runs
Sun 15 Jul Burbage 0 3 1 0 4 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 5 Aug Malmesbury/Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 12 Aug Cannings/Potterne 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 26 Aug Corsham 1 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Mon 27 Aug Purton 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 2 Sep Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground