Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 > 2018 Results > Swindon/Marlborough

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 29 Apr South Wilts 10 3 5 0 18 Won by 66 runs
Sun 13 May Corsham 1 0 3 2 0 5 Lost by 92 runs
Mon 28 May Purton 0 2 2 0 4 Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 10 Jun Malmesbury/Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 22 Jul Cannings/Potterne 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 29 Jul Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 12 Aug Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 19 Aug Chippenham 10 6 5 0 21 Won by 60 runs
Mon 27 Aug Malmesbury/Biddestone 10 6 2 0 18 Won by 41 runs
Sat 8 Sep Royal Wootton Bassett 10 8 5 0 23 Won by 7 wickets

Click here for club information and a map of the ground