Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 2 > 2007 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 26 August
Trowbridge v Warminster Trowbridge won by forfeit
Sunday 19 August
Calne v Chippenham Blades Match cancelled/abandoned
Cannings v Westbury Cannings won by 3 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Warminster Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Devizes Trowbridge won by 157 runs
Sunday 12 August
Westbury v Trowbridge Westbury won by 138 runs
Sunday 5 August
Chippenham Blades v Purton Chippenham Blades won by 8 wickets
Devizes v Goatacre/Spye Devizes won by forfeit
Warminster v Cannings Cannings won by 5 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Calne Wootton Bassett won by 102 runs
Sunday 22 July
Cannings v Chippenham Blades Match cancelled/abandoned
Devizes v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Goatacre/Spye v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 15 July
Trowbridge v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 July
Calne v Purton Winning draw for Purton
Chippenham Blades v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 138 runs
Warminster v Devizes Warminster won by 7 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Cannings Wootton Bassett won by 2 wickets
Sunday 1 July
Westbury v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 24 June
Cannings v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Devizes v Chippenham Blades Match cancelled/abandoned
Goatacre/Spye v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Warminster Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 17 June
Devizes v Purton Devizes won by 140 runs
Sunday 10 June
Calne v Trowbridge Calne won by 2 wickets
Chippenham Blades v Westbury Westbury won by 8 wickets
Purton v Cannings Match cancelled/abandoned
Warminster v Goatacre/Spye Warminster won by 183 runs
Wootton Bassett v Devizes Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
Sunday 27 May
Devizes v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Goatacre/Spye v Cannings Match cancelled/abandoned
Warminster v Chippenham Blades Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 20 May
Goatacre/Spye v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 156 runs
Sunday 13 May
Calne v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Cannings v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Chippenham Blades v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Warminster Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 6 May
Warminster v Calne Calne won by 106 runs
Sunday 29 April
Devizes v Cannings Cannings won by 134 runs
Westbury v Purton Westbury won by 144 runs
Wootton Bassett v Chippenham Blades Wootton Bassett won by 224 runs