Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 2 > 2012 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Saturday 15 September
Chippenham v Malmesbury Chippenham won by forfeit
Sunday 9 September
Cannings/Potterne v Devizes Cannings/Potterne won by 112 runs
Trowbridge v Purton Trowbridge won by forfeit
Westbury v Goatacre/Spye Goatacre/Spye won by 158 runs
Wootton Bassett v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by forfeit
Saturday 8 September
Chippenham v Burbage Chippenham won by 130 runs
Sunday 26 August
Cannings/Potterne v Goatacre/Spye Cannings/Potterne won by 84 runs
Sunday 19 August
Burbage v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 195 runs
Calne v Devizes Calne won by forfeit
Goatacre/Spye v Chippenham Winning draw for Chippenham
Malmesbury v Westbury Malmesbury won by forfeit
Purton v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 64 runs
Friday 17 August
Goatacre/Spye v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 12 August
Calne v Trowbridge Calne won by 16 runs
Westbury v Purton Westbury won by forfeit
Sunday 29 July
Burbage v Calne Calne won by 24 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 97 runs
Purton v Chippenham Purton won by 59 runs
Trowbridge v Wootton Bassett Trowbridge won by forfeit
Sunday 22 July
Burbage v Goatacre/Spye Burbage won by 2 wickets
Calne v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 8 wickets
Cannings/Potterne v Purton Cannings/Potterne won by forfeit
Devizes v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 1 July
Goatacre/Spye v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Devizes Purton won by 113 runs
Trowbridge v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Westbury Westbury won by 154 runs
Sunday 17 June
Burbage v Purton Purton won by 9 wickets
Calne v Westbury Calne won by forfeit
Cannings/Potterne v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 8 wickets
Chippenham v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 8 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Malmesbury Goatacre/Spye won by 43 runs
Sunday 10 June
Malmesbury v Calne Malmesbury won by 85 runs
Purton v Goatacre/Spye Goatacre/Spye won by 22 runs
Trowbridge v Devizes Trowbridge won by 8 wickets
Westbury v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne Wootton Bassett won by 3 wickets
Sunday 27 May
Burbage v Trowbridge Burbage won by 5 wickets
Calne v Chippenham Calne won by 7 wickets
Cannings/Potterne v Westbury Cannings/Potterne won by 94 runs
Devizes v Wootton Bassett Devizes won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Purton Malmesbury won by 9 wickets
Sunday 6 May
Calne v Purton Calne won by forfeit
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Devizes Westbury won by forfeit
Wootton Bassett v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 22 April
Burbage v Westbury Burbage won by forfeit
Calne v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Devizes v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 15 April
Devizes v Burbage Burbage won by 55 runs