Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 2 > 2014 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 7 September
Malmesbury v Purton Purton won by 58 runs
Sunday 31 August
Calne v Devizes Winning draw for Devizes
Goatacre/Spye v Steeple Langford/Shrewton Goatacre/Spye won by forfeit
Marlborough v Burbage Burbage won by 152 runs
Purton v Trowbridge Purton won by 77 runs
Monday 25 August
Goatacre/Spye v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 24 August
Devizes v Burbage Burbage won by 223 runs
Marlborough v Trowbridge Winning draw for Marlborough
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v Calne Winning draw for Calne
Sunday 17 August
Burbage v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Calne v Marlborough Winning draw for Marlborough
Goatacre/Spye v Devizes Goatacre/Spye won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 9 runs
Sunday 10 August
Marlborough v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by forfeit
Trowbridge v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 20 July
Calne v Trowbridge Calne won by 29 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Purton Purton won by 6 wickets
Malmesbury v Burbage Winning draw for Burbage
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 6 July
Burbage v Calne Burbage won by 164 runs
Devizes v Malmesbury Winning draw for Devizes
Marlborough v Steeple Langford/Shrewton Winning draw for Marlborough
Trowbridge v Goatacre/Spye Trowbridge won by forfeit
Sunday 29 June
Devizes v Marlborough Marlborough won by 8 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Burbage Burbage won by 9 wickets
Malmesbury v Calne Malmesbury won by 170 runs
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v Purton Steeple Langford/Shrewton won by forfeit
Sunday 15 June
Calne v Goatacre/Spye Goatacre/Spye won by 8 wickets
Marlborough v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by forfeit
Purton v Devizes Devizes won by 193 runs
Trowbridge v Steeple Langford/Shrewton Trowbridge won by forfeit
Monday 26 May
Burbage v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 25 May
Burbage v Steeple Langford/Shrewton Burbage won by 227 runs
Devizes v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Goatacre/Spye Malmesbury won by 8 wickets
Purton v Marlborough Marlborough won by 116 runs
Sunday 18 May
Burbage v Devizes Burbage won by 9 wickets
Calne v Steeple Langford/Shrewton Steeple Langford/Shrewton won by 6 wickets
Purton v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 188 runs
Trowbridge v Marlborough Marlborough won by 6 wickets
Sunday 27 April
Devizes v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned