Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 2 > 2015 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Tuesday 18 August
Cannings/Potterne v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 8 wickets
Sunday 16 August
Biddestone v Calne Biddestone won by forfeit
Burbage v Marlborough Burbage won by 159 runs
Goatacre v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 255 runs
Sunday 2 August
Calne v Burbage Burbage won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Biddestone Malmesbury won by forfeit
Marlborough v Goatacre Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 7 wickets
Monday 27 July
Biddestone v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 19 July
Biddestone v Burbage Burbage won by forfeit
Cannings/Potterne v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 5 wickets
Goatacre v Calne Goatacre won by forfeit
Wootton Bassett v Marlborough Wootton Bassett won by 89 runs
Sunday 5 July
Burbage v Goatacre Burbage won by forfeit
Calne v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
Marlborough v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Malmesbury Match tied
Sunday 21 June
Biddestone v Goatacre Biddestone won by 33 runs
Cannings/Potterne v Calne Cannings/Potterne won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Marlborough Malmesbury won by 212 runs
Wootton Bassett v Burbage Wootton Bassett won by 1 wicket
Sunday 7 June
Burbage v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 58 runs
Calne v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by forfeit
Goatacre v Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
Trowbridge v Biddestone Trowbridge won by forfeit
Sunday 24 May
Cannings/Potterne v Goatacre Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Burbage Malmesbury won by 10 wickets
Trowbridge v Marlborough Trowbridge won by 79 runs
Sunday 10 May
Calne v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 161 runs
Goatacre v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 93 runs
Marlborough v Biddestone Marlborough won by forfeit
Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne Wootton Bassett won by 9 wickets
Sunday 26 April
Biddestone v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by forfeit
Calne v Marlborough Marlborough won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 9 wickets
Trowbridge v Burbage Burbage won by 14 runs