Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 T20 > 2017 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Friday 1 September
Cannings/Potterne v Warminster Cannings/Potterne won by 20 runs
Friday 25 August
Devizes v Goatacre Devizes won by forfeit
Royal Wootton Bassett v Bathford Royal Wootton Bassett won by 9 wickets
Swindon v Purton Purton won by forfeit
Friday 18 August
Swindon v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by forfeit
Warminster v Royal Wootton Bassett Warminster won by forfeit
Monday 14 August
Purton v Goatacre Match cancelled/abandoned
Friday 11 August
Bathford v Warminster Warminster won by forfeit
Royal Wootton Bassett v Swindon Royal Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
Monday 7 August
Goatacre v Purton Purton won by 9 wickets
Friday 4 August
Goatacre v Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett won by 108 runs
Warminster v Swindon Warminster won by forfeit
Tuesday 25 July
Purton v Royal Wootton Bassett Purton won by 6 wickets
Friday 21 July
Devizes v Royal Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Warminster Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Bathford Swindon won by forfeit
Tuesday 18 July
Bathford v Devizes Devizes won by forfeit
Sunday 16 July
Devizes v Bathford Devizes won by forfeit
Monday 10 July
Goatacre v Warminster Warminster won by 64 runs
Sunday 9 July
Purton v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 6 wickets
Friday 7 July
Bathford v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 7 wickets
Swindon v Goatacre Swindon won by 6 wickets
Warminster v Devizes Warminster won by 100 runs
Monday 3 July
Cannings/Potterne v Goatacre Cannings/Potterne won by 139 runs
Friday 30 June
Warminster v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 24 runs
Monday 26 June
Cannings/Potterne v Devizes Cannings/Potterne won by 136 runs
Friday 23 June
Bathford v Purton Purton won by forfeit
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon Cannings/Potterne won by 101 runs
Royal Wootton Bassett v Devizes Royal Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
Sunday 11 June
Devizes v Purton Devizes won by 8 wickets
Friday 9 June
Goatacre v Bathford Goatacre won by forfeit
Swindon v Royal Wootton Bassett Swindon won by 9 runs
Friday 26 May
Bathford v Goatacre Bathford won by forfeit
Cannings/Potterne v Purton Cannings/Potterne won by 5 wickets
Devizes v Swindon Devizes won by 4 wickets
Royal Wootton Bassett v Warminster Warminster won by 42 runs
Friday 12 May
Goatacre v Devizes Devizes won by 7 wickets
Purton v Swindon Purton won by forfeit
Royal Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 8 wickets
Warminster v Bathford Warminster won by 52 runs