Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 2007

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Chippenham Arrows 8 3 0 0 3 76 29 24 0 129 25.80
Swindon 8 2 1 0 4 63 20 17 0 100 25.00
Biddestone 8 2 1 0 4 53 15 11 20 99 24.75
South Wilts 8 2 1 0 3 61 29 21 0 111 22.20
Malmesbury 8 0 6 0 2 20 5 8 -10 23 3.83
Sunday 2 September
Chippenham Arrows v Swindon Chippenham Arrows won by 7 wickets
Sunday 19 August
Biddestone v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 12 August
Chippenham Arrows v South Wilts Winning draw for Chippenham Arrows
Sunday 5 August
Malmesbury v Chippenham Arrows Chippenham Arrows won by 9 wickets
South Wilts v Swindon Winning draw for South Wilts
Thursday 2 August
Malmesbury v Biddestone Biddestone won by forfeit
Wednesday 1 August
Swindon v Malmesbury Swindon won by 207 runs
Sunday 29 July
Swindon v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 July
Biddestone v Chippenham Arrows Chippenham Arrows won by 38 runs
Malmesbury v South Wilts South Wilts won by 10 wickets
Sunday 24 June
Malmesbury v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Chippenham Arrows Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 10 June
Malmesbury v Swindon Swindon won by 194 runs
South Wilts v Biddestone Biddestone won by 2 wickets
Sunday 27 May
Chippenham Arrows v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 13 May
Biddestone v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Chippenham Arrows Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 29 April
Chippenham Arrows v Biddestone Winning draw for Chippenham Arrows
South Wilts v Malmesbury South Wilts won by 127 runs