Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 2 2008

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Calne 8 6 0 0 2 50 25 28 20 123 20.50
Cannings 8 5 1 0 2 40 21 30 20 111 18.50
Westbury 8 4 1 0 3 30 18 17 20 85 17.00
Devizes 8 2 4 0 2 20 14 20 -10 44 7.33
Chippenham Blades 8 2 5 0 1 10 9 10 10 39 5.57
Goatacre/Spye 8 0 4 0 4 0 11 7 -10 8 2.00
Purton 8 0 4 0 4 0 3 11 -10 4 1.00
Sunday 31 August
Purton v Cannings Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 24 August
Cannings v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Devizes v Calne Calne won by forfeit
Sunday 10 August
Calne v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Goatacre/Spye v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Chippenham Blades Match cancelled/abandoned
Friday 1 August
Westbury v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 27 July
Calne v Purton Calne won by 119 runs
Cannings v Devizes Cannings won by 8 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Westbury Westbury won by 57 runs
Sunday 13 July
Calne v Chippenham Blades Calne won by 5 wickets
Purton v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Cannings Cannings won by 6 wickets
Sunday 29 June
Cannings v Purton Cannings won by 106 runs
Devizes v Westbury Westbury won by 6 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Chippenham Blades Chippenham Blades won by 4 wickets
Sunday 15 June
Calne v Goatacre/Spye Calne won by 52 runs
Chippenham Blades v Cannings Cannings won by 9 wickets
Purton v Devizes Devizes won by 100 runs
Sunday 1 June
Cannings v Calne Calne won by 17 runs
Devizes v Chippenham Blades Devizes won by 181 runs
Sunday 25 May
Westbury v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 18 May
Calne v Devizes Calne won by 164 runs
Chippenham Blades v Westbury Westbury won by 6 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Cannings Cannings won by forfeit
Sunday 4 May
Chippenham Blades v Purton Chippenham Blades won by forfeit
Devizes v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 27 April
Westbury v Chippenham Blades Westbury won by forfeit