Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 2010

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
South Wilts 10 9 0 0 1 80 34 29 20 163 18.11
Corsham 10 6 4 0 0 50 20 30 20 120 12.00
Swindon 10 3 6 0 1 30 20 29 0 79 8.78
Biddestone 10 4 5 0 1 30 13 17 10 70 7.78
Marlborough 10 3 6 0 1 30 18 12 0 60 6.67
Chippenham 10 3 7 0 0 30 15 15 -20 40 4.00
Sunday 22 August
Biddestone v Chippenham Biddestone won by forfeit
Marlborough v Corsham Marlborough won by 4 wickets
Swindon v South Wilts South Wilts won by 40 runs
Sunday 15 August
Chippenham v Corsham Corsham won by forfeit
Marlborough v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Biddestone South Wilts won by forfeit
Sunday 8 August
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Sunday 25 July
Biddestone v Swindon Biddestone won by 3 wickets
Chippenham v Marlborough Chippenham won by 117 runs
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 67 runs
Sunday 11 July
Marlborough v Biddestone Marlborough won by 7 wickets
Swindon v Corsham Corsham won by 5 wickets
Sunday 27 June
Biddestone v Corsham Biddestone won by 5 wickets
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 3 runs
South Wilts v Marlborough South Wilts won by 66 runs
Sunday 13 June
Chippenham v Biddestone Biddestone won by 5 wickets
Corsham v Marlborough Corsham won by 26 runs
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by 90 runs
Sunday 30 May
Corsham v Chippenham Corsham won by 8 wickets
Swindon v Marlborough Swindon won by 32 runs
Sunday 23 May
Marlborough v Chippenham Chippenham won by 27 runs
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by 79 runs
Swindon v Biddestone Swindon won by 8 wickets
Sunday 9 May
Biddestone v Marlborough Marlborough won by 2 wickets
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 100 runs
Corsham v Swindon Corsham won by 5 runs
Sunday 2 May
Biddestone v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 25 April
Corsham v Biddestone Corsham won by 38 runs
Marlborough v South Wilts South Wilts won by 87 runs
Swindon v Chippenham Chippenham won by 17 runs