Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 1 2010

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Corsham 10 8 0 0 1 86 30 47 0 163 18.11
South Wilts 10 5 2 0 1 52 36 31 20 139 15.44
Swindon 10 2 3 0 1 38 23 27 0 88 9.78
Chippenham 10 3 5 0 2 30 25 23 -10 68 8.50
Marlborough 10 2 6 0 1 23 17 26 0 66 7.33
Malmesbury 10 1 5 0 2 16 13 22 0 51 6.38
Sunday 29 August
Malmesbury v Swindon Winning draw for Swindon
Marlborough v Chippenham Chippenham won by 90 runs
South Wilts v Corsham Corsham won by 9 wickets
Sunday 22 August
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by forfeit
Corsham v Malmesbury Corsham won by 8 wickets
Swindon v Marlborough Swindon won by 3 wickets
Sunday 8 August
Marlborough v Corsham Corsham won by 74 runs
South Wilts v Malmesbury South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Sunday 1 August
Chippenham v Malmesbury Chippenham won by 122 runs
Corsham v Swindon Corsham won by 4 wickets
South Wilts v Marlborough South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Sunday 25 July
Swindon v Chippenham Chippenham won by 6 wickets
Sunday 18 July
Corsham v Chippenham Corsham won by 5 wickets
Malmesbury v Marlborough Marlborough won by 111 runs
Swindon v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 4 July
Chippenham v Marlborough Marlborough won by 50 runs
Corsham v South Wilts Corsham won by 25 runs
Swindon v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 6 wickets
Sunday 20 June
Malmesbury v Corsham Corsham won by 8 runs
Marlborough v Swindon Winning draw for Swindon
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by 10 wickets
Sunday 6 June
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 4 wickets
Corsham v Marlborough Corsham won by 71 runs
Malmesbury v South Wilts Winning draw for South Wilts
Sunday 16 May
Malmesbury v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v South Wilts South Wilts won by 8 wickets
Swindon v Corsham Winning draw for Corsham
Sunday 9 May
South Wilts v Swindon Winning draw for South Wilts
Sunday 2 May
Chippenham v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned