Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 2 2010

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Calne 9 6 0 0 2 46 25 22 40 133 19.00
Cannings/Potterne 9 7 1 0 1 50 18 33 40 141 17.63
Wootton Bassett 9 3 2 0 3 36 26 33 0 95 15.83
Swindon 9 5 3 0 1 30 27 23 40 120 15.00
Devizes 9 5 4 0 0 40 26 36 10 112 12.44
Cricklade 9 4 3 0 0 36 27 25 0 88 9.78
Goatacre/Spye 9 1 5 0 2 6 11 19 10 46 6.57
Trowbridge 9 2 5 0 2 20 17 25 -20 42 6.00
Purton 9 1 6 0 1 3 7 10 10 30 3.75
Malmesbury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Westbury 9 1 6 0 2 0 8 7 -20 -5 -0.71
Monday 30 August
Cannings/Potterne v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 29 August
Calne v Cricklade Winning draw for Calne
Cannings/Potterne v Westbury Cannings/Potterne won by forfeit
Trowbridge v Devizes Devizes won by 38 runs
Friday 27 August
Swindon v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 22 August
Cricklade v Swindon Swindon won by forfeit
Devizes v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by forfeit
Westbury v Purton Westbury won by forfeit
Friday 20 August
Wootton Bassett v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 15 August
Goatacre/Spye v Cricklade Goatacre/Spye won by forfeit
Purton v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Devizes Devizes won by forfeit
Thursday 12 August
Calne v Swindon Calne won by 29 runs
Friday 6 August
Wootton Bassett v Calne Calne won by 62 runs
Sunday 25 July
Cricklade v Trowbridge Cricklade won by 45 runs
Devizes v Purton Devizes won by 300 runs
Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne Wootton Bassett won by 5 wickets
Sunday 11 July
Cannings/Potterne v Cricklade Cannings/Potterne won by 100 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Calne Calne won by 16 runs
Purton v Swindon Swindon won by 81 runs
Westbury v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 109 runs
Sunday 27 June
Calne v Trowbridge Calne won by forfeit
Cricklade v Westbury Cricklade won by forfeit
Swindon v Goatacre/Spye Swindon won by forfeit
Wootton Bassett v Devizes Devizes won by 22 runs
Sunday 13 June
Devizes v Cricklade Cricklade won by 4 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Purton Winning draw for Goatacre/Spye
Trowbridge v Swindon Trowbridge won by 3 wickets
Sunday 30 May
Calne v Westbury Calne won by forfeit
Goatacre/Spye v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 146 runs
Swindon v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 7 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Purton Wootton Bassett won by 10 wickets
Sunday 23 May
Cannings/Potterne v Goatacre/Spye Cannings/Potterne won by 7 wickets
Devizes v Calne Calne won by 33 runs
Purton v Trowbridge Purton won by forfeit
Westbury v Swindon Swindon won by 19 runs
Wootton Bassett v Cricklade Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
Sunday 9 May
Cricklade v Purton Cricklade won by 33 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Devizes Swindon won by 35 runs
Trowbridge v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 2 wickets
Sunday 25 April
Devizes v Goatacre/Spye Devizes won by 118 runs
Purton v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 7 wickets
Westbury v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned