Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Girls 2012

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
South Wilts 6 3 0 0 3 2 0 0 4 6 2.00
Warminster 6 2 0 0 4 2 0 0 2 4 2.00
Potterne 6 2 2 0 2 2 0 0 2 4 1.00
Trowbridge 6 2 2 0 2 2 0 0 2 4 1.00
Corsham 6 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 1 1 0.50
Goatacre 6 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Biddestone 6 1 4 0 1 2 0 0 -4 -2 -0.40
Thursday 23 August
Trowbridge v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Tuesday 21 August
Warminster v Goatacre Warminster won by forfeit
Sunday 19 August
Biddestone v South Wilts South Wilts won by forfeit
Friday 17 August
Corsham v Warminster Match cancelled/abandoned
Wednesday 15 August
Goatacre v Biddestone Goatacre won by forfeit
Tuesday 14 August
Potterne v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 21 runs (Barrington rules)
Thursday 19 July
Biddestone v Warminster Match cancelled/abandoned
Potterne v Corsham Potterne won by forfeit
Wednesday 18 July
South Wilts v Goatacre South Wilts won by forfeit
Thursday 12 July
Warminster v Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Thursday 5 July
South Wilts v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Biddestone Trowbridge won by forfeit
Thursday 28 June
Biddestone v Potterne Biddestone won by 40 runs (Barrington rules)
Thursday 21 June
Goatacre v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Warminster v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Thursday 14 June
Trowbridge v Warminster Warminster won by 27 runs (Barrington rules)
Tuesday 12 June
Potterne v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Thursday 7 June
Corsham v Goatacre Match cancelled/abandoned
Thursday 24 May
Corsham v Biddestone Corsham won by forfeit
South Wilts v Trowbridge South Wilts won by 20 runs
Monday 21 May
Goatacre v Potterne Potterne won by 9 runs (Barrington rules)