Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 2012

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
South Wilts 10 6 0 0 3 71 23 37 0 131 18.71
Biddestone 10 4 2 0 4 40 27 25 0 92 15.33
Swindon 10 4 3 0 2 33 19 29 20 101 12.63
Marlborough 10 2 5 0 3 0 10 20 40 70 10.00
Corsham 10 1 6 0 3 10 14 27 0 51 7.29
Marshfield 10 3 4 0 3 30 21 15 -30 36 5.14
Sunday 19 August
Biddestone v Marshfield Biddestone won by 87 runs
Corsham v Swindon Corsham won by 24 runs
South Wilts v Marlborough South Wilts won by 3 wickets
Sunday 12 August
Biddestone v Corsham Biddestone won by 9 wickets
Marlborough v Marshfield Marlborough won by forfeit
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by 4 wickets
Sunday 29 July
Marlborough v Biddestone Biddestone won by 4 wickets
Marshfield v Swindon Swindon won by forfeit
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by 54 runs
Sunday 22 July
Corsham v Marshfield Marshfield won by 72 runs
South Wilts v Biddestone South Wilts won by 137 runs
Swindon v Marlborough Swindon won by 158 runs
Sunday 1 July
Corsham v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Biddestone Swindon won by 2 wickets
Sunday 17 June
Marlborough v South Wilts South Wilts won by 74 runs
Marshfield v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Corsham Swindon won by 5 runs
Sunday 10 June
Corsham v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Marshfield v Marlborough Marlborough won by forfeit
Monday 4 June
Swindon v South Wilts Winning draw for South Wilts
Sunday 3 June
Marshfield v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 27 May
Biddestone v Marlborough Biddestone won by 33 runs
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 121 runs
Swindon v Marshfield Marshfield won by 6 wickets
Sunday 6 May
Biddestone v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Marshfield v Corsham Marshfield won by 176 runs
Sunday 22 April
Biddestone v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Marshfield Match cancelled/abandoned