Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 North 2013

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Wootton Bassett 8 7 1 0 0 60 22 21 20 123 15.38
Purton 8 6 2 0 0 40 17 17 40 114 14.25
Shrivenham 8 5 3 0 0 50 25 24 0 99 12.38
Swindon 2 7 3 4 0 0 10 8 10 40 68 9.71
Malmesbury 8 2 6 0 0 10 9 4 0 23 2.88
Biddestone 8 3 5 0 0 30 13 7 -30 20 2.50
Marshfield 7 1 6 0 0 0 5 9 0 14 2.00
Sunday 1 September
Purton v Malmesbury Purton won by forfeit
Sunday 18 August
Biddestone v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 9 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Purton Wootton Bassett won by 71 runs
Sunday 4 August
Malmesbury v Marshfield Marshfield won by forfeit
Shrivenham v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 10 wickets
Swindon 2 v Biddestone Swindon 2 won by forfeit
Sunday 21 July
Malmesbury v Purton Purton won by 7 wickets
Marshfield v Biddestone Biddestone won by 6 wickets
Swindon 2 v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 31 runs
Sunday 7 July
Biddestone v Malmesbury Biddestone won by 46 runs
Purton v Shrivenham Purton won by 17 runs
Wootton Bassett v Marshfield Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
Sunday 23 June
Biddestone v Wootton Bassett Biddestone won by 57 runs
Malmesbury v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 53 runs
Swindon 2 v Purton Purton won by 32 runs
Sunday 9 June
Purton v Marshfield Purton won by 35 runs
Shrivenham v Swindon 2 Shrivenham won by 8 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Malmesbury Wootton Bassett won by 10 wickets
Sunday 26 May
Biddestone v Purton Purton won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Swindon 2 Malmesbury won by 43 runs
Marshfield v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 1 wicket
Sunday 12 May
Purton v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 67 runs
Shrivenham v Biddestone Shrivenham won by 9 wickets
Swindon 2 v Marshfield Swindon 2 won by 58 runs
Sunday 28 April
Biddestone v Swindon 2 Swindon 2 won by forfeit
Marshfield v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by forfeit
Wootton Bassett v Shrivenham Wootton Bassett won by 21 runs