Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 18 2013

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Biddestone 8 6 2 0 0 12 0 0 0 12 1.50
Westbury 8 5 3 0 0 10 0 0 0 10 1.25
Goatacre/Malmesbury 7 4 3 0 0 8 0 0 -1 7 1.00
Potterne 8 4 4 0 0 8 0 0 -1 7 0.88
Chipp/Marsh 7 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 -7 -7 -1.00
Sunday 8 September
Potterne v Westbury Potterne won by 62 runs
Sunday 25 August
Potterne v Biddestone Biddestone won by forfeit
Westbury v Goatacre/Malmesbury Westbury won by forfeit
Sunday 11 August
Goatacre/Malmesbury v Biddestone Biddestone won by 9 wickets
Westbury v Chipp/Marsh Westbury won by forfeit
Sunday 28 July
Biddestone v Westbury Biddestone won by 6 wickets
Chipp/Marsh v Potterne Potterne won by forfeit
Sunday 14 July
Biddestone v Chipp/Marsh Biddestone won by forfeit
Potterne v Goatacre/Malmesbury Goatacre/Malmesbury won by 4 wickets
Sunday 30 June
Goatacre/Malmesbury v Chipp/Marsh Goatacre/Malmesbury won by forfeit
Westbury v Potterne Westbury won by 29 runs
Sunday 16 June
Biddestone v Potterne Potterne won by 19 runs
Goatacre/Malmesbury v Westbury Goatacre/Malmesbury won by 9 runs
Sunday 2 June
Biddestone v Goatacre/Malmesbury Biddestone won by 6 wickets
Chipp/Marsh v Westbury Westbury won by forfeit
Sunday 19 May
Potterne v Chipp/Marsh Potterne won by forfeit
Westbury v Biddestone Westbury won by 8 wickets
Sunday 5 May
Chipp/Marsh v Biddestone Biddestone won by forfeit
Goatacre/Malmesbury v Potterne Goatacre/Malmesbury won by 8 wickets