Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 2014

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Corsham 10 8 0 0 2 80 30 24 0 134 16.75
South Wilts 10 7 2 0 1 60 33 24 20 137 15.22
Swindon 10 5 2 0 3 50 21 19 0 90 12.86
Cannings/Potterne 10 2 5 0 3 20 14 17 0 51 7.29
Chippenham 10 1 7 0 2 0 13 10 20 43 5.38
Wootton Bassett 10 1 8 0 1 10 12 14 -20 16 1.78
Sunday 7 September
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by 10 wickets
Sunday 31 August
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 19 runs
South Wilts v Cannings/Potterne South Wilts won by 5 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Corsham Corsham won by 85 runs
Sunday 17 August
Cannings/Potterne v Wootton Bassett Cannings/Potterne won by 45 runs
Corsham v Chippenham Corsham won by 11 runs
Swindon v South Wilts South Wilts won by 76 runs
Sunday 10 August
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 27 July
South Wilts v Corsham Corsham won by 7 wickets
Sunday 20 July
Swindon v Wootton Bassett Swindon won by 6 wickets
Saturday 12 July
Cannings/Potterne v Corsham Corsham won by 19 runs
Sunday 6 July
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon Swindon won by 8 wickets
Corsham v South Wilts Corsham won by 11 runs
Wootton Bassett v Chippenham Wootton Bassett won by 45 runs
Sunday 29 June
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts South Wilts won by 60 runs
Corsham v Wootton Bassett Corsham won by 81 runs
Swindon v Chippenham Swindon won by 53 runs
Sunday 15 June
Chippenham v Corsham Corsham won by 8 wickets
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by 98 runs
Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 59 runs
Sunday 25 May
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Wootton Bassett South Wilts won by forfeit
Swindon v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 18 May
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 16 runs
Corsham v Cannings/Potterne Corsham won by 63 runs
Wootton Bassett v Swindon Swindon won by 10 runs
Sunday 27 April
Chippenham v Wootton Bassett Chippenham won by forfeit
Swindon v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned