Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 South 2014

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Trowbridge 10 6 1 0 2 46 29 31 40 146 18.25
South Wilts 2 10 4 1 0 2 38 23 28 40 129 16.13
Redlynch & Hale 10 4 1 0 2 32 25 26 40 123 15.38
Marlborough 10 3 5 0 1 33 22 23 -20 58 6.44
Steeple Langford/Shrewton 10 2 5 0 3 0 1 4 10 15 2.14
Devizes 10 0 6 0 2 6 6 4 -30 -14 -1.75
Sunday 31 August
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v Redlynch & Hale Redlynch & Hale won by forfeit
Sunday 24 August
South Wilts 2 v Devizes South Wilts 2 won by forfeit
Trowbridge v Marlborough Trowbridge won by forfeit
Sunday 3 August
Devizes v Trowbridge Winning draw for Trowbridge
South Wilts 2 v Redlynch & Hale Winning draw for South Wilts 2
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v Marlborough Steeple Langford/Shrewton won by forfeit
Sunday 27 July
Marlborough v South Wilts 2 South Wilts 2 won by 134 runs
Redlynch & Hale v Devizes Redlynch & Hale won by forfeit
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by forfeit
Sunday 13 July
Devizes v Marlborough Marlborough won by 7 wickets
South Wilts 2 v Steeple Langford/Shrewton South Wilts 2 won by forfeit
Trowbridge v Redlynch & Hale Trowbridge won by 21 runs
Sunday 22 June
Redlynch & Hale v Marlborough Winning draw for Redlynch & Hale
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v Devizes Steeple Langford/Shrewton won by forfeit
Trowbridge v South Wilts 2 Trowbridge won by 157 runs
Sunday 8 June
Devizes v South Wilts 2 Winning draw for South Wilts 2
Marlborough v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 10 wickets
Redlynch & Hale v Steeple Langford/Shrewton Redlynch & Hale won by 287 runs
Sunday 1 June
Marlborough v Steeple Langford/Shrewton Marlborough won by 130 runs
Redlynch & Hale v South Wilts 2 Winning draw for South Wilts 2
Trowbridge v Devizes Trowbridge won by 145 runs
Sunday 11 May
Devizes v Redlynch & Hale Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts 2 v Marlborough South Wilts 2 won by 8 wickets
Trowbridge v Steeple Langford/Shrewton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 4 May
Marlborough v Devizes Marlborough won by 201 runs
Redlynch & Hale v Trowbridge Redlynch & Hale won by 3 wickets
Steeple Langford/Shrewton v South Wilts 2 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 27 April
Devizes v Steeple Langford/Shrewton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 20 April
Marlborough v Redlynch & Hale Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts 2 v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned