Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 2015

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
South Wilts 10 8 1 0 1 70 36 29 20 155 17.22
Burbage 10 8 1 0 1 80 35 28 0 143 15.89
Swindon 10 5 5 0 0 50 27 24 0 101 10.10
Corsham 10 4 6 0 0 40 29 18 0 87 8.70
Cannings/Potterne 10 4 6 0 0 40 27 19 0 86 8.60
Chippenham 10 0 10 0 0 0 18 12 -10 20 2.00
Sunday 6 September
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Sunday 30 August
South Wilts v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Cannings/Potterne Swindon won by 6 wickets
Sunday 16 August
Burbage v Chippenham Burbage won by 58 runs
Corsham v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 8 wickets
Sunday 9 August
Swindon v South Wilts South Wilts won by 34 runs
Sunday 2 August
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham Cannings/Potterne won by 69 runs
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Swindon v Burbage Burbage won by 57 runs
Sunday 19 July
Burbage v Cannings/Potterne Burbage won by 8 wickets
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 175 runs
Corsham v Swindon Swindon won by 9 runs
Wednesday 15 July
Chippenham v Corsham Corsham won by 85 runs
Sunday 5 July
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts South Wilts won by 87 runs
Corsham v Burbage Corsham won by 45 runs
Swindon v Chippenham Swindon won by 7 wickets
Sunday 21 June
Burbage v South Wilts Burbage won by 6 wickets
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon Cannings/Potterne won by 8 wickets
Corsham v Chippenham Corsham won by 7 wickets
Sunday 7 June
Cannings/Potterne v Corsham Corsham won by 7 wickets
Chippenham v Burbage Burbage won by 114 runs
Sunday 24 May
Burbage v Swindon Burbage won by 64 runs
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 63 runs
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Sunday 10 May
Cannings/Potterne v Burbage Burbage won by 8 wickets
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by forfeit
Swindon v Corsham Swindon won by 33 runs
Sunday 26 April
Burbage v Corsham Burbage won by 2 runs
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 68 runs
South Wilts v Cannings/Potterne South Wilts won by 121 runs