Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 2016

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Swindon 10 9 0 0 1 90 37 33 0 160 17.78
South Wilts 10 8 1 0 1 70 33 24 20 147 16.33
Cannings/Potterne 10 4 4 0 2 40 26 11 0 77 9.63
Burbage 10 4 6 0 0 30 18 15 10 73 7.30
Goatacre 10 3 7 0 0 30 19 25 -10 64 6.40
Chippenham 10 2 7 1 0 25 22 16 0 63 6.30
Corsham 10 2 7 1 0 25 17 14 0 56 5.60
Sunday 4 September
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Burbage Burbage won by 41 runs
Swindon v Chippenham Swindon won by 103 runs
Sunday 28 August
Burbage v Goatacre Burbage won by forfeit
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon Swindon won by 85 runs
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by 93 runs
Sunday 14 August
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham Cannings/Potterne won by 5 runs
Goatacre v South Wilts South Wilts won by 81 runs
Swindon v Corsham Swindon won by 147 runs
Sunday 7 August
Burbage v South Wilts South Wilts won by forfeit
Chippenham v Corsham Chippenham won by 6 wickets
Swindon v Goatacre Swindon won by 72 runs
Sunday 31 July
Goatacre v Chippenham Chippenham won by 4 wickets
Sunday 24 July
Cannings/Potterne v Corsham Cannings/Potterne won by 40 runs
Chippenham v Goatacre Goatacre won by 39 runs
Swindon v Burbage Swindon won by 59 runs
Friday 15 July
Burbage v Cannings/Potterne Burbage won by 27 runs
Sunday 10 July
Burbage v Chippenham Burbage won by 4 wickets
Goatacre v Cannings/Potterne Goatacre won by 8 wickets
South Wilts v Swindon Swindon won by 59 runs
Sunday 19 June
Cannings/Potterne v Burbage Cannings/Potterne won by 6 runs
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 10 wickets
Corsham v Goatacre Corsham won by 33 runs
Sunday 5 June
Burbage v Corsham Corsham won by 18 runs
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 62 runs
South Wilts v Cannings/Potterne South Wilts won by 38 runs
Friday 27 May
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 33 runs
Sunday 22 May
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Goatacre v Burbage Goatacre won by 23 runs
Swindon v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 May
Corsham v Swindon Swindon won by 93 runs
South Wilts v Goatacre South Wilts won by 115 runs
Sunday 24 April
Corsham v Chippenham Match tied
Goatacre v Swindon Swindon won by 22 runs
South Wilts v Burbage South Wilts won by 98 runs