Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 North 2016

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Swindon 10 8 1 0 1 60 22 21 40 143 15.89
Wanborough 10 6 2 0 2 30 13 16 60 119 14.88
Malmesbury 10 4 2 1 3 25 13 10 30 78 11.14
Calne 10 5 4 0 1 50 15 20 0 85 9.44
Royal Wootton Bassett 10 3 5 1 1 15 10 15 40 80 8.89
Purton 10 3 5 0 2 10 10 10 30 60 7.50
Biddestone 10 0 10 0 0 0 0 4 -90 -86 -8.60
Sunday 4 September
Biddestone v Purton Purton won by forfeit
Calne v Wanborough Wanborough won by 52 runs
Sunday 28 August
Purton v Wanborough Wanborough won by forfeit
Swindon v Biddestone Swindon won by forfeit
Monday 22 August
Calne v Swindon Swindon won by 77 runs
Sunday 14 August
Biddestone v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by forfeit
Calne v Purton Calne won by 3 wickets
Wanborough v Swindon Swindon won by 35 runs
Sunday 7 August
Malmesbury v Wanborough Wanborough won by forfeit
Purton v Swindon Swindon won by 35 runs
Sunday 31 July
Wanborough v Calne Wanborough won by 3 wickets
Monday 25 July
Royal Wootton Bassett v Wanborough Wanborough won by 5 wickets
Sunday 24 July
Malmesbury v Purton Malmesbury won by 7 wickets
Sunday 17 July
Swindon v Royal Wootton Bassett Swindon won by 72 runs
Sunday 10 July
Biddestone v Calne Calne won by 24 runs
Purton v Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett won by 4 wickets
Swindon v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 8 wickets
Wednesday 29 June
Royal Wootton Bassett v Biddestone Royal Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
Monday 20 June
Royal Wootton Bassett v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 19 June
Calne v Malmesbury Calne won by 55 runs
Royal Wootton Bassett v Swindon Swindon won by 104 runs
Wanborough v Biddestone Wanborough won by forfeit
Sunday 12 June
Malmesbury v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Monday 6 June
Royal Wootton Bassett v Calne Calne won by 8 wickets
Sunday 5 June
Malmesbury v Royal Wootton Bassett Match tied
Purton v Biddestone Purton won by forfeit
Sunday 22 May
Biddestone v Swindon Swindon won by forfeit
Calne v Royal Wootton Bassett Calne won by 26 runs
Wanborough v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 May
Malmesbury v Biddestone Malmesbury won by forfeit
Purton v Calne Purton won by 88 runs
Swindon v Wanborough Swindon won by 16 runs
Sunday 24 April
Biddestone v Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
Swindon v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Wanborough v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned