Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 2016

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
South Wilts 10 6 1 0 1 67 41 38 20 166 18.44
Corsham 10 4 4 0 0 32 26 28 40 126 12.60
Purton 10 4 4 0 1 33 21 27 20 101 11.22
Royal Wootton Bassett 10 2 3 0 2 22 20 27 20 89 11.13
Chippenham 10 3 3 0 2 39 29 20 -20 68 8.50
Cannings/Potterne 10 1 5 0 2 16 23 16 -30 25 3.13
Sunday 11 September
Cannings/Potterne v Corsham Corsham won by forfeit
Sunday 4 September
Purton v Royal Wootton Bassett Purton won by 1 wicket
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by forfeit
Monday 29 August
South Wilts v Cannings/Potterne Winning draw for South Wilts
Sunday 28 August
Corsham v Purton Purton won by 6 wickets
Royal Wootton Bassett v South Wilts South Wilts won by 179 runs
Friday 19 August
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 14 August
Purton v Chippenham Purton won by forfeit
Royal Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne Royal Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by 6 runs
Sunday 7 August
Corsham v Cannings/Potterne Corsham won by forfeit
Friday 5 August
Royal Wootton Bassett v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Monday 1 August
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Tuesday 26 July
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Sunday 24 July
Royal Wootton Bassett v Corsham Corsham won by 1 wicket
South Wilts v Purton Winning draw for South Wilts
Sunday 10 July
Cannings/Potterne v Purton Purton won by 25 runs
Corsham v Chippenham Chippenham won by 10 wickets
South Wilts v Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett won by 52 runs
Sunday 19 June
Chippenham v Royal Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Corsham Corsham won by 10 wickets
Sunday 5 June
Cannings/Potterne v Royal Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Royal Wootton Bassett
Chippenham v Purton Chippenham won by 4 wickets
Tuesday 31 May
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Monday 30 May
Royal Wootton Bassett v Chippenham Winning draw for Chippenham
Sunday 8 May
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne Chippenham won by 7 wickets
Corsham v Royal Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Corsham
Purton v South Wilts South Wilts won by 58 runs
Sunday 24 April
Chippenham v Corsham Winning draw for Corsham
Purton v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 73 runs