Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Pairs South 2017

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Heytesbury & Sutton Veny 8 7 1 0 0 8 0 0 6 14 1.75
Shrewton 8 5 2 0 1 8 0 0 1 9 1.29
Marlborough 8 3 4 0 1 2 0 0 3 5 0.71
Chalke Valley 8 3 5 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.25
Devizes 8 0 6 0 2 0 0 0 -2 -2 -0.33
Friday 25 August
Devizes v Chalke Valley Chalke Valley won by forfeit
Friday 18 August
Devizes v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 13 August
Chalke Valley v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny Heytesbury & Sutton Veny won by forfeit
Thursday 10 August
Shrewton v Chalke Valley Shrewton won by forfeit
Friday 4 August
Marlborough v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny Heytesbury & Sutton Veny won by 26 runs (Barrington rules)
Sunday 23 July
Chalke Valley v Marlborough Marlborough won by forfeit
Friday 21 July
Devizes v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny Heytesbury & Sutton Veny won by forfeit
Friday 14 July
Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Shrewton Shrewton won by 6 runs (Barrington rules)
Sunday 9 July
Chalke Valley v Shrewton Chalke Valley won by forfeit
Friday 7 July
Chalke Valley v Devizes Chalke Valley won by 6 runs (Barrington rules)
Shrewton v Marlborough Shrewton won by 31 runs (Barrington rules)
Friday 30 June
Shrewton v Devizes Shrewton won by 34 runs (Barrington rules)
Sunday 25 June
Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Chalke Valley Heytesbury & Sutton Veny won by 20 runs (Barrington rules)
Friday 23 June
Devizes v Shrewton Match cancelled/abandoned
Friday 9 June
Marlborough v Devizes Marlborough won by 20 runs (Barrington rules)
Shrewton v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny Heytesbury & Sutton Veny won by 51 runs (Barrington rules)
Friday 2 June
Marlborough v Shrewton Shrewton won by 2 runs (Barrington rules)
Friday 26 May
Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Marlborough Heytesbury & Sutton Veny won by forfeit
Sunday 14 May
Marlborough v Chalke Valley Marlborough won by forfeit
Friday 12 May
Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Devizes Heytesbury & Sutton Veny won by 16 runs (Barrington rules)