Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 1 2017

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Swindon 8 6 1 0 1 40 32 19 40 131 18.71
Burbage 8 5 1 0 2 50 29 31 0 110 18.33
South Wilts 8 5 1 0 2 20 13 13 60 106 17.67
Winsley 7 4 1 0 2 30 16 19 20 85 17.00
Purton 8 2 4 0 2 10 14 6 0 30 5.00
Trowbridge 8 1 5 0 2 10 9 13 -20 12 2.00
Chippenham 8 1 7 0 0 10 17 6 -20 13 1.63
Corsham 7 0 4 0 3 0 5 3 -10 -2 -0.50
Sunday 3 September
Winsley v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 27 August
Burbage v Chippenham Burbage won by 9 wickets
South Wilts v Trowbridge South Wilts won by forfeit
Swindon v Purton Swindon won by forfeit
Sunday 20 August
Purton v Trowbridge Purton won by forfeit
Sunday 13 August
Burbage v Winsley Burbage won by 2 wickets
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by forfeit
Swindon v Chippenham Swindon won by forfeit
Sunday 30 July
Corsham v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Winsley v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Tuesday 25 July
Chippenham v Burbage Burbage won by 9 wickets
Sunday 23 July
Corsham v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by forfeit
Trowbridge v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 9 July
Burbage v Swindon Burbage won by 9 wickets
Chippenham v Corsham Chippenham won by 9 wickets
Sunday 25 June
Chippenham v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 9 wickets
Sunday 11 June
Corsham v Winsley Winsley won by 89 runs
Purton v Chippenham Purton won by 10 wickets
Trowbridge v Swindon Swindon won by 118 runs
Sunday 28 May
Burbage v South Wilts South Wilts won by 6 wickets
Winsley v Purton Winsley won by forfeit
Sunday 14 May
Chippenham v Winsley Winsley won by 70 runs
Corsham v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Swindon Swindon won by 8 wickets
Sunday 7 May
Purton v Swindon Swindon won by 74 runs
Trowbridge v South Wilts South Wilts won by 181 runs
Sunday 30 April
Burbage v Purton Burbage won by 8 wickets
Swindon v Corsham Swindon won by 157 runs
Winsley v Trowbridge Winsley won by 5 wickets