Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 2 2017

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Malmesbury/Biddestone 8 5 1 0 2 10 8 10 80 108 18.00
Calne 8 3 4 0 1 25 17 18 0 60 8.57
Corsham 2 8 3 3 0 2 30 17 12 -10 49 8.17
Marlborough 8 3 4 0 1 25 11 12 0 48 6.86
Steeple Langford 8 3 5 0 0 0 2 4 20 26 3.25
Sunday 3 September
Calne v Malmesbury/Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Steeple Langford Marlborough won by forfeit
Sunday 27 August
Steeple Langford v Calne Steeple Langford won by forfeit
Tuesday 22 August
Calne v Corsham 2 Calne won by 63 runs
Sunday 20 August
Corsham 2 v Steeple Langford Steeple Langford won by forfeit
Malmesbury/Biddestone v Calne Malmesbury/Biddestone won by forfeit
Sunday 6 August
Calne v Marlborough Marlborough won by 10 runs
Steeple Langford v Malmesbury/Biddestone Malmesbury/Biddestone won by forfeit
Tuesday 25 July
Calne v Steeple Langford Calne won by forfeit
Sunday 16 July
Marlborough v Corsham 2 Marlborough won by 8 wickets
Sunday 2 July
Corsham 2 v Calne Corsham 2 won by 46 runs
Marlborough v Malmesbury/Biddestone Malmesbury/Biddestone won by 110 runs
Sunday 25 June
Malmesbury/Biddestone v Corsham 2 Match cancelled/abandoned
Steeple Langford v Marlborough Steeple Langford won by forfeit
Sunday 18 June
Steeple Langford v Corsham 2 Corsham 2 won by 112 runs
Sunday 4 June
Malmesbury/Biddestone v Steeple Langford Malmesbury/Biddestone won by forfeit
Marlborough v Calne Calne won by 10 wickets
Sunday 21 May
Corsham 2 v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 7 May
Malmesbury/Biddestone v Marlborough Malmesbury/Biddestone won by forfeit
Sunday 30 April
Corsham 2 v Malmesbury/Biddestone Corsham 2 won by 29 runs