Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 North 2018

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Marlborough 10 7 0 0 3 70 21 30 0 121 17.29
Sherston Magna 10 5 2 0 3 50 25 14 0 89 12.71
Biddestone 10 3 1 0 6 30 13 14 -10 47 11.75
Goatacre 10 3 3 0 4 30 15 17 0 62 10.33
Wanborough 10 2 3 0 5 20 8 8 0 36 7.20
Malmesbury 9 2 4 0 3 20 6 12 0 38 6.33
Calne 9 1 6 0 2 10 17 10 0 37 5.29
Royal Wootton Bassett 10 1 5 0 4 10 14 13 -20 17 2.83
Sunday 26 August
Biddestone v Marlborough Forfeited by Biddestone
Wanborough v Goatacre Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 12 August
Malmesbury v Goatacre Match cancelled/abandoned
Royal Wootton Bassett v Biddestone Forfeited by Royal Wootton Bassett
Sherston Magna v Wanborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 29 July
Biddestone v Sherston Magna Match cancelled/abandoned
Calne v Royal Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Goatacre v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Wanborough v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Thursday 26 July
Biddestone v Wanborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Monday 16 July
Sherston Magna v Royal Wootton Bassett Sherston Magna won by 8 wickets
Sunday 15 July
Malmesbury v Wanborough Malmesbury won by 5 runs
Marlborough v Goatacre Marlborough won by 5 wickets
Royal Wootton Bassett v Calne Royal Wootton Bassett won by 72 runs
Sherston Magna v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Friday 13 July
Marlborough v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Monday 9 July
Sherston Magna v Marlborough Marlborough won by 5 runs
Friday 6 July
Malmesbury v Calne Malmesbury won by 1 run
Wednesday 4 July
Goatacre v Calne Goatacre won by 41 runs
Sunday 1 July
Calne v Sherston Magna Calne won by 8 wickets
Sunday 24 June
Biddestone v Royal Wootton Bassett Biddestone won by 55 runs
Calne v Marlborough Marlborough won by 10 wickets
Goatacre v Malmesbury Goatacre won by 4 wickets
Wanborough v Sherston Magna Sherston Magna won by 5 wickets
Tuesday 19 June
Malmesbury v Biddestone Biddestone won by 8 wickets
Sunday 17 June
Sherston Magna v Goatacre Sherston Magna won by 6 wickets
Friday 15 June
Royal Wootton Bassett v Goatacre Goatacre won by 3 runs
Wednesday 13 June
Wanborough v Marlborough Marlborough won by 43 runs
Sunday 10 June
Goatacre v Wanborough Wanborough won by 3 runs
Marlborough v Biddestone Marlborough won by 39 runs
Royal Wootton Bassett v Sherston Magna Sherston Magna won by 58 runs
Wednesday 6 June
Marlborough v Malmesbury Marlborough won by 4 wickets
Sunday 27 May
Wanborough v Royal Wootton Bassett Forfeited by Royal Wootton Bassett
Wednesday 23 May
Calne v Wanborough Wanborough won by 17 runs
Friday 18 May
Biddestone v Calne Biddestone won by 6 wickets
Sunday 13 May
Goatacre v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Sherston Magna Sherston Magna won by 10 wickets
Marlborough v Royal Wootton Bassett Marlborough won by 4 wickets
Sunday 29 April
Malmesbury v Royal Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned