Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 South 2018

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Trowbridge 6 3 0 0 3 30 12 7 0 49 16.33
South Wilts 2 6 2 3 0 1 20 19 10 0 49 9.80
South Wilts Girls 6 2 2 0 2 20 14 13 -10 37 9.25
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster 6 1 3 0 2 10 11 5 0 26 6.50
Tuesday 28 August
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v South Wilts Girls Forfeited by South Wilts Girls
Sunday 29 July
Trowbridge v South Wilts 2 Match cancelled/abandoned
Friday 20 July
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v South Wilts 2 Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster won by 10 runs
Monday 16 July
South Wilts Girls v South Wilts 2 South Wilts Girls won by 8 wickets
Sunday 15 July
Trowbridge v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster Trowbridge won by 34 runs
Friday 6 July
South Wilts 2 v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster South Wilts 2 won by 10 wickets
Sunday 1 July
South Wilts 2 v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 11 runs
Sunday 24 June
Trowbridge v South Wilts Girls Trowbridge won by 4 wickets
Monday 18 June
South Wilts 2 v South Wilts Girls South Wilts 2 won by 4 runs
Sunday 27 May
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 13 May
South Wilts Girls v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster South Wilts Girls won by 10 runs
Sunday 15 April
South Wilts Girls v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned