Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 1 2018

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Swindon 10 7 1 0 2 70 44 39 0 153 19.13
South Wilts 10 6 1 0 3 60 43 26 0 129 18.43
Winsley 10 6 2 0 2 60 40 26 -10 116 14.50
Burbage 10 3 4 0 3 30 24 20 0 74 10.57
Corsham 10 3 5 0 2 30 31 22 -10 73 9.13
Purton 10 1 5 0 4 10 11 18 -20 19 3.17
Chippenham 10 0 8 0 2 0 12 9 -10 11 1.38
Sunday 2 September
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 10 wickets
Swindon v Burbage Swindon won by 199 runs
Monday 27 August
Winsley v Swindon Swindon won by 8 wickets
Sunday 26 August
Burbage v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Winsley v Purton Forfeited by Purton
Sunday 19 August
Corsham v Chippenham Corsham won by 9 wickets
Purton v Burbage Burbage won by 143 runs
South Wilts v Winsley South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Sunday 5 August
Burbage v Winsley Forfeited by Winsley
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 207 runs
Tuesday 31 July
Chippenham v Purton Forfeited by Purton
Sunday 29 July
South Wilts v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 22 July
Purton v Corsham Purton won by 26 runs
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by 10 wickets
Sunday 8 July
Swindon v Chippenham Swindon won by 10 wickets
Winsley v Burbage Winsley won by 9 wickets
Sunday 1 July
Burbage v Swindon Swindon won by 71 runs
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Corsham v Purton Corsham won by 6 wickets
Sunday 24 June
Purton v Chippenham Forfeited by Chippenham
Sunday 17 June
South Wilts v Burbage South Wilts won by 160 runs
Swindon v Winsley Winsley won by 2 wickets
Sunday 3 June
Burbage v Purton Burbage won by 176 runs
Chippenham v Corsham Corsham won by 9 wickets
Winsley v South Wilts Winsley won by 10 wickets
Sunday 27 May
Swindon v Purton Swindon won by 167 runs
Winsley v Chippenham Winsley won by 128 runs
Sunday 20 May
Corsham v Burbage Forfeited by Corsham
Purton v Winsley Winsley won by 142 runs
Sunday 6 May
Burbage v Chippenham Burbage won by 107 runs
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Sunday 29 April
Purton v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Winsley v Corsham Winsley won by 9 wickets
Sunday 22 April
Corsham v Swindon Swindon won by 133 runs