Under 11 ECB Hardball Central 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Cannings/Potterne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Collingbourne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Trowbridge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Westbury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Wilcot 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Sunday 5 May
Wilcot v Trowbridge
Tuesday 7 May
Collingbourne v Cannings/Potterne
Sunday 12 May
Collingbourne v Wilcot
Trowbridge v Westbury
Tuesday 14 May
Collingbourne v Burbage
Tuesday 21 May
Cannings/Potterne v Burbage
Sunday 26 May
Trowbridge v Burbage
Westbury v Collingbourne
Sunday 2 June
Cannings/Potterne v Westbury
Sunday 9 June
Collingbourne v Trowbridge
Westbury v Wilcot
Sunday 16 June
Wilcot v Westbury
Sunday 23 June
Cannings/Potterne v Trowbridge
Tuesday 25 June
Burbage v Collingbourne
Sunday 30 June
Trowbridge v Cannings/Potterne
Wednesday 3 July
Wilcot v Cannings/Potterne
Sunday 14 July
Trowbridge v Wilcot
Westbury v Burbage
Tuesday 16 July
Cannings/Potterne v Collingbourne
Sunday 21 July
Burbage v Westbury
Wednesday 24 July
Burbage v Wilcot
Sunday 28 July
Burbage v Cannings/Potterne
Sunday 4 August
Cannings/Potterne v Wilcot
Sunday 11 August
Westbury v Trowbridge
Wilcot v Collingbourne
Sunday 18 August
Burbage v Trowbridge
Sunday 25 August
Collingbourne v Westbury

No results have yet been submitted for this division.