Under 11 ECB Hardball Central 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Wilcot 9 8 1 0 0 16 0 0 0 16 1.78
Burbage 7 5 2 0 2 10 0 0 0 10 1.43
Cannings/Potterne 8 4 4 0 1 8 0 0 0 8 1.00
Trowbridge 6 4 2 0 3 8 0 0 -2 6 1.00
Westbury 6 1 5 0 3 2 0 0 0 2 0.33
Collingbourne 8 0 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00

There are no upcoming fixtures.

Sunday 25 August
Collingbourne v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 18 August
Burbage v Trowbridge Forfeited by Trowbridge
Sunday 11 August
Westbury v Trowbridge Match cancelled (no result submitted)
Sunday 4 August
Trowbridge v Burbage Burbage won by 8 wickets
Saturday 3 August
Wilcot v Collingbourne Wilcot won by 12 runs
Sunday 28 July
Burbage v Cannings/Potterne Burbage won by 61 runs
Wednesday 24 July
Burbage v Wilcot Wilcot won by 23 runs
Tuesday 23 July
Cannings/Potterne v Wilcot Wilcot won by 9 runs
Sunday 21 July
Burbage v Westbury Match cancelled (no result submitted)
Tuesday 16 July
Cannings/Potterne v Collingbourne Cannings/Potterne won by 30 runs
Sunday 14 July
Trowbridge v Wilcot Trowbridge won by 1 run
Westbury v Burbage Burbage won by 7 wickets
Wednesday 3 July
Wilcot v Cannings/Potterne Wilcot won by 6 wickets
Sunday 30 June
Trowbridge v Cannings/Potterne Forfeited by Trowbridge
Tuesday 25 June
Burbage v Collingbourne Burbage won by 28 runs
Sunday 23 June
Cannings/Potterne v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 33 runs
Sunday 16 June
Wilcot v Westbury Wilcot won by 4 wickets
Sunday 9 June
Collingbourne v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 2 wickets
Westbury v Wilcot Wilcot won by 10 wickets
Sunday 2 June
Cannings/Potterne v Westbury Cannings/Potterne won by 28 runs
Sunday 26 May
Westbury v Collingbourne Westbury won by 5 wickets
Tuesday 21 May
Cannings/Potterne v Burbage Cannings/Potterne won by 6 wickets
Tuesday 14 May
Collingbourne v Burbage Burbage won by 43 runs
Sunday 12 May
Collingbourne v Wilcot Wilcot won by 6 wickets
Trowbridge v Westbury Trowbridge won by 18 runs
Tuesday 7 May
Collingbourne v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 4 runs
Sunday 5 May
Wilcot v Trowbridge Wilcot won by 7 runs