Under 11 ECB Hardball North 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Biddestone 4 4 0 0 3 8 0 0 0 8 2.00
Calne 8 7 1 0 1 14 0 0 0 14 1.75
Swindon 8 4 4 0 1 8 0 0 0 8 1.00
Malmesbury 1 6 3 3 0 1 6 0 0 0 6 1.00
Goatacre 4 2 2 0 4 4 0 0 -1 3 0.75
Malmesbury 2 7 2 5 0 1 4 0 0 0 4 0.57
Sherston Magna 4 0 4 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Wanborough 3 0 3 0 5 0 0 0 -1 -1 -0.33
Sunday 25 August
Biddestone v Sherston Magna
Wanborough v Malmesbury 1
Sunday 1 September
Goatacre v Biddestone
Malmesbury 1 v Malmesbury 2
Sunday 11 August
Sherston Magna v Wanborough Match cancelled (no result submitted)
Swindon v Malmesbury 1 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 28 July
Biddestone v Malmesbury 1 Biddestone won by 47 runs
Calne v Goatacre Calne won by 23 runs
Tuesday 23 July
Goatacre v Malmesbury 1 Malmesbury 1 won by 1 wicket
Sunday 21 July
Malmesbury 2 v Calne Calne won by 16 runs
Tuesday 16 July
Malmesbury 2 v Swindon Malmesbury 2 won by 3 runs
Sunday 14 July
Calne v Biddestone Biddestone won by 60 runs
Goatacre v Wanborough Match cancelled (no result submitted)
Sherston Magna v Swindon Swindon won by 40 runs
Sunday 7 July
Malmesbury 2 v Goatacre Goatacre won by 4 wickets
Sherston Magna v Calne Calne won by 73 runs
Thursday 4 July
Sherston Magna v Malmesbury 1 Malmesbury 1 won by 6 wickets
Sunday 30 June
Calne v Malmesbury 2 Calne won by 6 wickets
Sunday 23 June
Swindon v Goatacre Goatacre won by 22 runs
Wanborough v Calne Calne won by 33 runs
Wednesday 19 June
Sherston Magna v Malmesbury 2 Malmesbury 2 won by 8 wickets
Tuesday 18 June
Wanborough v Malmesbury 2 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 9 June
Biddestone v Wanborough Forfeited by Wanborough
Calne v Swindon Calne won by 8 wickets
Sunday 2 June
Malmesbury 1 v Wanborough Malmesbury 1 won by 5 wickets
Sherston Magna v Goatacre Match cancelled (no result submitted)
Sunday 26 May
Biddestone v Swindon Biddestone won by 9 wickets
Wednesday 22 May
Malmesbury 1 v Calne Calne won by 8 wickets
Sunday 19 May
Biddestone v Malmesbury 2 Biddestone won by 30 runs
Tuesday 14 May
Malmesbury 1 v Swindon Swindon won by 10 runs
Sunday 12 May
Wanborough v Swindon Swindon won by 68 runs
Sunday 5 May
Goatacre v Calne Forfeited by Goatacre
Sherston Magna v Biddestone Match cancelled (no result submitted)
Swindon v Malmesbury 2 Swindon won by 10 wickets
Friday 3 May
Biddestone v Goatacre Match cancelled (no result submitted)
Sunday 21 April
Wanborough v Sherston Magna Match cancelled (no result submitted)