Under 13 Div 2 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
HSVW 4 4 0 0 4 40 21 15 0 76 19.00
Cannings/Potterne 7 6 1 0 1 60 30 24 0 114 16.29
Goatacre 6 5 1 0 1 50 23 24 0 97 16.17
Royal Wootton Bassett 8 4 3 1 0 45 19 32 0 96 12.00
Corsham 6 2 3 1 3 25 17 21 0 63 10.50
Swindon 5 2 2 1 2 25 13 13 0 51 10.20
Chippenham 4 2 2 0 5 20 16 8 -30 14 3.50
Wanborough 5 0 4 1 4 5 2 18 -10 15 3.00
Calne 5 0 5 0 2 0 3 5 -10 -2 -0.40
Malmesbury 4 0 4 0 4 0 8 8 -30 -14 -3.50
Wednesday 28 August
Malmesbury v Calne
Friday 30 August
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon
Goatacre v Royal Wootton Bassett
Sunday 1 September
Goatacre v HSVW
Sunday 8 September
Swindon v Calne
Monday 26 August
Malmesbury v Corsham Forfeited by Malmesbury
Friday 23 August
Calne v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 158 runs
Tuesday 20 August
Chippenham v Calne Chippenham won by 95 runs
Sunday 18 August
Calne v Wanborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Chippenham v Royal Wootton Bassett Chippenham won by 3 wickets
Tuesday 6 August
Malmesbury v Chippenham Forfeited by Malmesbury
Sunday 4 August
Malmesbury v Goatacre Goatacre won by 74 runs
Royal Wootton Bassett v Corsham Corsham won by 95 runs
Swindon v Chippenham Forfeited by Chippenham
Wanborough v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 84 runs
Sunday 28 July
Chippenham v Wanborough Forfeited by Wanborough
Corsham v Swindon Match cancelled (no result submitted)
HSVW v Malmesbury Forfeited by Malmesbury
Wednesday 24 July
HSVW v Calne Forfeited by Calne
Sunday 21 July
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham Cannings/Potterne won by 92 runs
Royal Wootton Bassett v HSVW HSVW won by 4 wickets
Swindon v Goatacre Goatacre won by 8 wickets
Wanborough v Corsham Match tied
Monday 15 July
Calne v Goatacre Goatacre won by 66 runs
Royal Wootton Bassett v Swindon Match tied
Monday 8 July
Royal Wootton Bassett v Calne Royal Wootton Bassett won by 90 runs
Sunday 7 July
Royal Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne Royal Wootton Bassett won by 4 wickets
Wanborough v Swindon Swindon won by 6 wickets
Sunday 30 June
Corsham v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 8 runs
Goatacre v Wanborough Goatacre won by 105 runs
HSVW v Swindon HSVW won by 7 wickets
Malmesbury v Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett won by 73 runs
Sunday 16 June
Cannings/Potterne v Goatacre Cannings/Potterne won by 3 wickets
Chippenham v Corsham Forfeited by Chippenham
Swindon v Malmesbury Swindon won by 5 wickets
Wanborough v HSVW Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 9 June
Calne v Corsham Corsham won by 42 runs
Sunday 2 June
Goatacre v Chippenham Forfeited by Chippenham
HSVW v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Wanborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 19 May
Cannings/Potterne v Malmesbury Cannings/Potterne won by 7 runs
Chippenham v HSVW HSVW won by 9 wickets
Corsham v Goatacre Goatacre won by 11 runs
Wanborough v Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett won by 67 runs
Sunday 5 May
HSVW v Corsham HSVW won by 10 wickets