Under 13 Div 2 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
HSVW 2 2 0 0 2 20 12 7 0 39 19.50
Swindon 1 1 0 0 0 10 5 3 0 18 18.00
Royal Wootton Bassett 1 1 0 0 0 10 2 5 0 17 17.00
Cannings/Potterne 2 2 0 0 1 20 7 5 0 32 16.00
Goatacre 2 1 1 0 1 10 5 8 0 23 11.50
Corsham 3 1 2 0 1 10 7 8 0 25 8.33
Malmesbury 2 0 2 0 1 0 7 5 0 12 6.00
Wanborough 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 4 0 4 4.00
Calne 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 1.00
Chippenham 1 0 1 0 2 0 4 0 -20 -16 -16.00
Sunday 30 June
Chippenham v Calne
Corsham v Cannings/Potterne
Goatacre v Wanborough
HSVW v Swindon
Malmesbury v Royal Wootton Bassett
Sunday 7 July
Royal Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne
Wanborough v Swindon
Monday 8 July
Royal Wootton Bassett v Calne
Monday 15 July
Calne v Goatacre
Royal Wootton Bassett v Swindon
Sunday 21 July
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham
Malmesbury v Calne
Royal Wootton Bassett v HSVW
Swindon v Goatacre
Wanborough v Corsham
Wednesday 24 July
HSVW v Calne
Sunday 28 July
Calne v Cannings/Potterne
Chippenham v Wanborough
Corsham v Swindon
Goatacre v Royal Wootton Bassett
HSVW v Malmesbury
Sunday 4 August
Malmesbury v Goatacre
Royal Wootton Bassett v Corsham
Swindon v Chippenham
Wanborough v Cannings/Potterne
Tuesday 6 August
Malmesbury v Chippenham
Sunday 18 August
Calne v Wanborough
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon
Chippenham v Royal Wootton Bassett
Corsham v Malmesbury
Sunday 1 September
Goatacre v HSVW
Sunday 8 September
Swindon v Calne
Sunday 16 June
Cannings/Potterne v Goatacre Cannings/Potterne won by 3 wickets
Chippenham v Corsham Forfeited by Chippenham
Swindon v Malmesbury Swindon won by 5 wickets
Wanborough v HSVW Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 9 June
Calne v Corsham Corsham won by 42 runs
Sunday 2 June
Goatacre v Chippenham Forfeited by Chippenham
HSVW v Cannings/Potterne Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Wanborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 19 May
Cannings/Potterne v Malmesbury Cannings/Potterne won by 7 runs
Chippenham v HSVW HSVW won by 9 wickets
Corsham v Goatacre Goatacre won by 11 runs
Wanborough v Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett won by 67 runs
Sunday 5 May
HSVW v Corsham HSVW won by 10 wickets