Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Calne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Cannings/Potterne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Chippenham 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Corsham 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Goatacre 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
HSVW 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Malmesbury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Swindon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Wanborough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Sunday 28 April
Calne v Goatacre
Cannings/Potterne v Royal Wootton Bassett
Malmesbury v Chippenham
Wanborough v Swindon
Sunday 5 May
HSVW v Corsham
Sunday 19 May
Cannings/Potterne v Malmesbury
Chippenham v HSVW
Corsham v Goatacre
Swindon v Calne
Wanborough v Royal Wootton Bassett
Sunday 2 June
Calne v Corsham
Goatacre v Chippenham
HSVW v Cannings/Potterne
Malmesbury v Wanborough
Royal Wootton Bassett v Swindon
Sunday 16 June
Cannings/Potterne v Goatacre
Chippenham v Corsham
Royal Wootton Bassett v Calne
Swindon v Malmesbury
Wanborough v HSVW
Sunday 30 June
Chippenham v Calne
Corsham v Cannings/Potterne
Goatacre v Wanborough
HSVW v Swindon
Malmesbury v Royal Wootton Bassett
Sunday 21 July
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham
Malmesbury v Calne
Royal Wootton Bassett v HSVW
Swindon v Goatacre
Wanborough v Corsham
Sunday 28 July
Calne v Cannings/Potterne
Chippenham v Wanborough
Corsham v Swindon
Goatacre v Royal Wootton Bassett
HSVW v Malmesbury
Sunday 4 August
HSVW v Calne
Malmesbury v Goatacre
Royal Wootton Bassett v Corsham
Swindon v Chippenham
Wanborough v Cannings/Potterne
Sunday 18 August
Calne v Wanborough
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon
Chippenham v Royal Wootton Bassett
Corsham v Malmesbury
Goatacre v HSVW

No results have yet been submitted for this division.